‘They’re going to rape me’: Kim Kardashian was held down in bed by armed robber as she ‘mentally prepped’ for the worst during Paris robbery .

Kim Kardashian recounted the horrific night she was robbed at gunpoint on Sunday’s episodes of Keeping Up With The Kardashians.

The reality star believed she was going to be raped and killed on the night of her Paris robbery. The heist was France’s biggest jewelry theft involving a private citizen in more than two decades.

There were 17 people arrested in connection to the armed robbery and ten have been charged so far. The thieves stole an estimated $10million worth of jewels including her 20 carat engagement ring.

Sunday night’s episode gave the 36-year-old reality star the platform to describe the disturbing events that transpired on October 3, 2016, following months of news reports, speculation, and silence on her behalf.

The episode shows Kim in the weeks following the robbery, explaining to her sisters Kourtney, 37, and Khloe Kardashian, 32, that her mouth was duct taped to stop her from screaming.

He grabs my legs, and I wasn’t, you know, I had no clothes on under. He pulled me toward him at the front of the bed and I thought, “Okay, this is the moment they’re going to rape me”,’ Kim recounted in heart-wrenching detail.

She continued: ‘I fully mentally prepped myself – and then he didn’t.  He duck taped my legs together and had the gun up to me. I knew that was the moment they’re just totally going to shoot me in the head

I just prayed that Kourtney’s going to have a normal life after she sees my dead body on the bed…like, I’m not going to make it out of here. I know how these things go.’

Kim recalled that before she was quieted with tape, she was pleading with the hotel concierge – who had been forced to bring the robbers up to the star’s room – to tell them she had babies and a family.

She described: ‘I just said, “Are we going to die? They can’t understand me, but please tell them I have babies, I have a family, let me live!”‘

After pointing the thieves to her $4million ring, they demanded money.

‘I said I don’t have money. They dragged me out to the hallway on top of the stairs. That’s when I saw the gun clear as day.

‘I was looking at the gun, looking at the stairs… either they’re going to shoot me in the back, or if I make it and they don’t, if the elevator doesn’t make it in time or the stairs are locked then I’m like f***ed. There’s no way out,’ she recalled.

Instead of shooting the mother-of-two, the robbers – dressed as Parisian policemen – threw her in the bathroom and ran off.

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

