King Solomon The Lover Of Breast

King Solomon is the only king and only one man on earth that marries 700 wife and 300 concubines, we all know the story……

But do we know what he loves the most in all the women in his LIFE?

Seems like the casual thing that most men always loves…

To show how much he cherished it, he talk about BREAST in more than 8 places in the bible. You will be amazed what he said about them…..

1. (Proverb 5v9) A loving doe and a graceful deer—
let her BREASTS satisfy you at all times.
Be captivated always with her love.

2. (Song of songs 1v13) My beloved is to me a sachet of myrrh,
that lies between my BREASTS.

3.(Song of songs 4v5) Your two BREASTS are like two fawns
that are twins of a roe,
which feed among the lilies.

4. (Song of songs7v3) Your two BREASTS are like two fawns,
that are twins of a roe.

5. (Song of song7v7to8)7 This, your stature, is like a palm tree,
your BREASTS like its fruit.
8 I said, “I will climb up into the palm tree.
I will take hold of its fruit.”Let your BREASTS be like clusters of the vine,
the smell of your breath like apples,
Beloved

6.(song of songs8v1) Oh that you were like my brother,
who nursed from the BREASTS of my mother!
If I found you outside, I would kiss you;
yes, and no one would despise me.

7.(song of songs8v8) We have a little sister.
She has no BREASTS.
What shall we do for our sister
in the day when she is to be spoken for?

8.(song of songs8v10)I am a wall, and my BREASTS like towers,
then I was in his eyes like one who found peace.

image

image

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

